moving blogs AGAIN, I know you hate me now but too bad

There’s just something about WordPress that I find cold and no fun to use. Probably just because I started out on Blogger and it feels like home over there.

Anyway long story short, I’m moving back but to another new blog, here. (or click here for bloglovin’ link) I know I know I’m making you guys jump through all kinds of hoops.

Worst. Blog friend. Ever.

But, let’s be honest, blogging is the most selfish endeavor there is, basically. So yup, it’s all about me. See you over there, or not. Your choice.

2 thoughts on “moving blogs AGAIN, I know you hate me now but too bad

tell me something

