switchblade surfboards – Vancouver B.C.

My cousin Ryan (pictured above) and his business partner(s?) own and operate a Surfboard repair/building business in East Van. MAN I have a cool family. Anyway I thought I’d share a couple photos of their amazing work, because the craftsmanship and detail they put into their work is astonishing. 

(I stole all these pics from their Facebook page … there are plenty more if you’re interested!)

Please follow them on Twitter, or join their Facebook group. And if you’re a surfer in the area (or from away) buy their stuff!! 🙂 Small businesses need all the love they can get!

Their website is being upgraded at the moment but I do know that they have t-shirts coming soon … I love their logo! And by the way they didn’t ask me to write about them or anything like that, I just think what they’re doing is so cool I wanted to share.

tell me something

