Things I Love Thursday

I love my motherflippin’ knee tattoo and I don’t care who knows it! 🙂 I love getting tattoos on body parts I’m not particularly fond of or hate showing. It gives me an entirely new perspective. I literally said to Gerry that “somebody’s wearing shorts this summer!” haha (Psst…the ‘somebody’ is me!)
I also love…
My friend Kyle’s newest paintings. I especially like the weird shapes coming out of eyeballs.

You can find more of his artwork here. And cool tattoos he’s done recently too!
Die Antwoord on Letterman. I can’t not smile when these guys are on stage. And I don’t know if you can tell but they are swearing a LOT, they’re just getting away with it because of their accents.
We’re seeing them play live in a couple weeks!! 🙂 So excited!

I also love…
How to deal with plagarism. Which I conveniently stole from Diana.

An interview with Chris, Simpsons’ Artist. I have also decided that interviewing this guy is a goal of mine. He’s the funniest dude I’ve ever heard of. 

Mark Jenkins’ sculptures

Lauren’s birthday surprise!

Before I die – a tumblr of items off peoples’ bucket lists. 

Louis vs. Rick. A man teaches his cat to use instant messaging. “mittens blum” LOL
This video is so clever. You think he’s just a jerk but then…well you’ll see. (Thanks Chelle)
Scription chronodex planners. I’m thinking of DIY-ing something like that for myself in a moleskine. . 
Kyla’s new friend, hahaha so cute.

And last but not least…

The internet is my religion. Intense. 

tell me something

